PRIEST-IN-CHARGE

Picture of Rev'd Caroline DownsRev'd Caroline Downs

Tel: 029 2049 5699

caroline@saast.cymru

CURATE

Meg UnderdownRev'd Meg Underdown

Tel: 029 2033 1988
Mobile: 07581 233298

meg@saast.cymru

Meg is a half time Non-stipendiary Assistant Curate. She normally works Thursday, Friday and Sunday. As Friday is usually Caroline's weekly time off, please contact Meg on this day should you need a Parish Priest. Many thanks.

LAY READERS

Picture of Peter Swinbank Peter Swinbank

pete@saast.cymru

Liz Haigh liz@saast.cymru

Picture of Matthew Dixon Matthew Dixon

matthew@saast.cymru


PEOPLE'S WARDEN

Picture of Joan Stevens Joan Stevens

joan@saast.cymru


VICAR'S WARDEN

Picture of Andrew ConnellAndrew Connell

andrew@saast.cymru


VERGER AND PARISH CHILD PROTECTION OFFICER

Angela Parr

DIRECTOR OF MUSIC

Photo of Alex Thacker Alexander Thacker

alex@saast.cymru


ORGANIST

Picture of David Humphreys David Humphreys

david@saast.cymru

TREASURER & WEB MANAGER

Picture of Philip Hawkins Philip Hawkins

phil@saast.cymru

CHAIR OF ST TEILO ARTS

Chris Berry chris@saast.cymru

Contact

Officers of St Teilo's may be contacted using the telephone numbers or emails listed. Alternatively  write to the address below, or use the online form at the bottom of this column.

Contact Address

St Andrew and St Teilo
Woodville Road

Cathays

Cardiff CF24 4DX

View Location Map

Contact Form

Your name:
 
Your email address 
 
Re-type your email address 
 
Message